Back home

HKMUN Conference – Additional Success

Posted: March 13, 2015

Congratulations to Aashman Vyas (Y10) and  Aaryaman Dutt (Y10), who were given the award of Outstanding Delegation, representing Nepal on the Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Affairs Committee (SOCHUM).  This adds to the success of Jacques Meldrum (Y10) and Kiki Kurosawa (Y12), who were awarded Best Delegation for representing the United Kingdom in the Security Council.