Back home

Hong Kong Youth Rugby New Year’s Day Tournament

Posted: January 6, 2017

Congratulations to the DC Years 6&7 students who were selected for the district Peninsula squads that played in the HKRU 50th Anniversary New Year’s Day Tournament on Sunday 1 January 2017:

U12 Girls: Nora Den Boogert, Jessica Hauptfleisch, Lisa Trimingham

U12 Boys: Ollie Clarke, Mitch Crawford, Finn Meecham,  Josh Robbins, James Thomson