Back home

Introducing the new PTA Committee for 2017-18

Posted: November 3, 2017

Following the PTA Annual General Meeting on Monday 30 October, we are delighted to announce the new PTA Committee for 2017-18:

PTA Committee:
Chair – Sapna Harris
Vice Chair – Jane Robbins
Honorary Secretary – Jacqueline Miller
School Council Parent Representative – Susannah Morley
ComPar Representative – Nick Wade
Treasurer – Andrew Miller

School Representatives: Sue Thomas, Terry Evans & Kayti Marr. Principal Mark Beach is an ex officio member. Pat Romano, Honorary Member.

Parent Representatives: Bashuli Sane, Koesen Wong, Elaine Lewis, Priya Desai, Sunshine Calton, Helen Roeth, Jaqueline Tilberis, Uschi Mirus, Elizabeth Hemmings, Kitty Tam

DCPTA Administrators: Andrea Swedenklef & Cheryl Atkinson (Assistant)

DCPTA Marketing Coordinator: Mar-Loes Mantoua

We welcome all new members on the committee and would like to thank those that stepped down for their huge contribution over the past years. The new committee is already busy organising the upcoming Family Fun Day on Saturday 9 December. If you would like to contact the committee please email You can find further details about our role and work on the PTA webpage.