Back home
Whole College

Congratulations to our 2019 ESF Chairman’s Award Recipients

Posted: August 16, 2019

Congratulations to our 13 graduates who received ESF Chairman’s Awards for Excellence on Wednesday 7 August 2019. Awards are given for Outstanding Achievement in Leadership, Commitment and Contribution to Service, Embodying the Spirit and Values of the School, Sport and Creativity, as well as for a score of 42 on the IB Diploma (or 40 on the Bilingual Diploma). We are so proud of our DC Alumni.

Academic Achievement:

Adrian Yan
Hanna Swedenklef
Ji Won Chung
Tsz Ying Lee
Emma Loeffler
Christopher Nolan
Kelly Su
Sophie Whalley
Nicole Woo
Kevin Xin

Commitment and Contribution to Service: Adrian Yan
Embodying the spirit and values of the school: Hanna Swedenklef
Creativity: Anna Gould
Leadership: Dennis Law
Sporting Achievement: David Herrmann