Back home
Whole College

ESF Chairman Awards

Posted: September 5, 2014

On 27 August, the ESF Chairman’s Award for Excellence Ceremony was held to recognise the outstanding performance of students from last year’s Year 13 cohort from all ESF schools. The awards recognised outstanding achievement in Leadership, Commitment and Contribution to Service, Embodying the Spirit and Values of the School, Sporting Achievement and Creativity. In addition, students who scored 42 or more points on the IB Diploma were recognized with Academic Awards.

Six students from Discovery College were recognized at the event:
Carrie Chow – Academic Award
Thomas Au – Academic Award; and Embodying the Spirit and Values of the School
Claire Holubowskyj – Academic Award
Linda Shin – Leadership
Momoko Ishii – Commitment and Contribution to Service
Haein Kim – Creativity